To All Of Those Who Actually Care

  I apologize to all of those readers who actually care whether I post articles or not. I have not posted any new articles in quite some time. This is due to the fact that this is not a paying position.

  My paying job is delivering home heating fuel. As you can guess, with this unexpected and extended cold, my job has been very busy. Add in the fact that it is the holiday season and well, it just hasn’t left much time for my second life as a blogger.

 I hope to carve out some time in the near future to get back to it. I hope those who actually look forward to reading my articles will be patient. And for those who wish I would never write another one, well, don’t count on it.

 Be talking to you soon. And may you all have a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays.

One Response to “To All Of Those Who Actually Care”

  1. Bill Says:

    I care,Frank! As always I look forward to your articles and opinions.
    Thanks fr delivering the heating oil as sometimes you guys are taken for granted!!
    Merry Christmas,Frank to you and your family…..

Comments are closed.


