V O T E !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  In case anyone needed one more reminder. Today is the day to go cast your vote for the future of your state and nation. So stop reading silly blogs and go do your civic duty and exercise your  right as a citizen of the freest nation on the planet. 

  GO  VOTE !!!!!!

5 Responses to “V O T E !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. Bill Says:

    Frank,sadly to say Coons and Carney got elected and for the life of me…why? Are the people in Delaware as stupid as the ones in Massachusetts? Apparently so! Shame on you people in Massachusetts electing Barney Frank AGAIN! It shows how STUPID AND IDIOTIC YOU PEOPLE ARE!!!!!!
    Coons and Carney will be just another rubber stamp for whatever Chairman Obama wants.
    I just saw O’Malley defeated Bob Ehrlich and Mikulski won as well. Well,guess what,Maryland voters are as stupid as Delaware and Massachusetts voters.
    Frank,I don’t know what to expect from these clowns only that they are now our non representative “representatives!”
    What I will do is keep in very close contact with Coons and Carney and hold their feet to the fire for what good that will do. Thank God other states voted correctly so we do win the House! Good riddance Nancy Pelosi……
    I am a constituent and they had better listen to me……

  2. frankknotts Says:

    Bill, this is why we hold elections. We take our lumps and learn from them and work harder next time. We owe Christine a huge debt of gratitude. Every time her name was on the ballot, she moved the Delaware GOP to the right. In the primary she knocked down what might have been the last road block to taking the De. GOP back to conservatism. In the coming months I plan on stepping up my personal involvement. I encourage everyone to do the same.

  3. Bill Says:

    Frank,is there anything on my part that I can do to further my personal involvement? I would like to help in any way possible.
    BCAD01@NetZero.com

  4. frankknotts Says:

    Bill, all I can say now is that I am looking at an idea I have which I most likely I won’t be able to put in motion until January, after the holidays. I am still fleshing it out and putting together a list of what my goals will be and what I will need to make it happen. My head is still full of the disapointment of Christine’s loss and I am attempting to clear myself of that bitterness before moving forward, so as not to have my ideas influenced by that bitterness. I will keep you in mind and when it happens and the time is right, it will be a public adventure. Thank you.

  5. Bill Says:

    Thanks,Frank. I agree to let the disappointment and bitterness fade as sometimes in the “heat of the moment” one may make a rash decision and perhaps regret it later. It’s odd but after the election, I was let down emotionally because I thought our candidates would win.
    Look at Delaware now,all democrats!
    But overall,as you said,we do take our lumps and boy did we!
    I’m not sure what’s in store now but we have to all participate and hold these people responsible for their actions. Get involved as I will by keeping an eye on Coons,Carney,and Carper looking at upcoming bills etc.
    It’s the only way….

Comments are closed.


