The Prodigal Son Returns

 This is to announce that thanks to the gracious invitation of David Anderson over at www.delawarepolitics.net  I will now be posting at both this site and over there. I will sometimes be cross posting , but will also have some articles just for them and some just for here , I hope that everyone who has been visiting Politically Frank will also join me for my return to Delaware Politics. 

  I hope to add something to the civil discourse over there and to live up to the high standards that have been set at that blog site over the years.

  I would like to thank David Anderson for his belief that I have something to say, and that it is worth giving me the space on his blog to say it.

 I hope to hear from many of you at home here at Politically Frank and at my new home away from home , Delaware Politics.

